Contact Us

Phone

03 9370 3322 

 

Email

avhg@internode.on.net

 

Fax

03 9370 3677 

 

Address

73 Union Road

Ascot Vale,  VIC 3032 

 

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

5 Priority Care Centres have been established for non-life-threatening conditions such as mild infections, fractures and burns. They offer pathology and imaging services onsite or nearby and are in operation 7 days per week.

 

Maribyrnong - G01B/31 Edgewater Boulevard, Maribyrnong  ph: 9317 1717   open 8.00am - 10.00pm  (Mon-Sun)

 

Moonee Ponds - 34/46 Holmes Road, Moonee Ponds  ph: 9945 7724   open 8.00am - 10.00pm (Mon-Sun)

 

Sunshine - 421 Ballarat road, Sunshine    ph:  8539 2772   open 8.00am - 10.00pm (Mon-Sun)   

 

Craigieburn - 70 Central Park Avenue, Craigieburn   ph: 8384 0940  open  8.00am - 10.00pm  (Mon-Sun)

 

Werribee - 1-5 Station Place, Werribee   ph: 8734 0340   open 8.00am - 10.00pm (Mon-Sun)

 

 

 

Need health information
and advice in your language?

Call Multicultural Health Connect  1800 186 815

Available in Victoria  11:30am-8pm, 7 days a week

 

You can call Multicultural Health Connect to:

  • Find health services such as doctors, hospitals and community health centres
  • Get health advice from a nurse
  • Better understand Australia’s health system, including Medicare and private health insurance
  • Learn about COVID-19, including managing the disease, COVID-19 vaccines, isolation and close contacts

 

Cancer Council Australia  https://www.cancer.org.au/

 

Breast Cancer Network   https://www.bcna.org.au/

 

Heart Foundation  https://www.heartfoundation.org.au/

 

Stroke Foundation   https://strokefoundation.org.au/

 

Quit Smoking  /   Lung Foundation  https://lungfoundation.com.au/lung-health/protecting-your-lungs/quitting-smoking/

 

Alcoholics Anonymous  https://aa.org.au/

 

Diabetes Australia  https://www.diabetesaustralia.com.au/

 

Alzheimers /  Dementia Australia   https://www.dementia.org.au/

 

Beyond Blue (Depression)  https://beyondblue.org.au/

 

Lifeline   https://www.lifeline.org.au/

 

Prostate Cancer Foundation   https://www.prostate.org.au/

 

Youth Mental Health   https://headspace.org.au/

 

Bowel Cancer   https://www.bowelcanceraustralia.org/

 

Cervical Screening    https://www.health.gov.au/initiatives-and-programs/national-cervical-screening-program